V-CMT 2020

A Two day International Multi-Disciplinary Conference

conference@vcmt.co.in      +91-22-24161126-Extn. 3009

Connect :

       

Call for Papers

We cordially invite authors to submit original, unpublished papers focusing on the following tracks. All registered participants will be presented with a Conference Participation / Presentation certificates on the same day.

Status and Prospects of Health care Industry

Track-In-charge

Ms. Swagatika Nanda (swagatika.nanda@vsit.edu.in) Ms. Seema Vishwakarma (seema.vishwakarma@vsit.edu.in)
  • Models of Helth Center
  • Aesthetics in Health Center
  • Access to Health Center
  • Bio-ethics
  • Medical Humanities
  • Hospital Management
  • Role of Pharma
  • Mother & Baby care
  • Senior Citizen
  • Green Health
  • Psychological Health
  • Organ Donation
  • Trend in Homeopathy/Ayurveda
  • Preventive and Social Medicine
  • Public Health
  • Beauty Health
  • Food Care
  • Nutrition
  • Drug and Pharmaceutical

Policy on Health Care

Track-In-charge

Ms. Aasha Vanve (aasha.vanve@vsit.edu.in) Ms. Pooja Jogu (pooja.jogu@vsit.edu.in)
  • Primary Health Care
  • Quality Care and Medical Educator
  • Ayushman Bharat Health Care
  • National Health Policy
  • Health Insurance
  • Health and Enviroment
  • Pharma Regulatory Authority
  • Food and Drug Administration
  • Regulation on Medical Equipment
  • R & D in Healthcare Industry

Application of Technology in Health Sector

Track-In-charge

Ms. J. Gunasundari (j.gunasundari@vsit.edu.in) Ms. Rohini Gaikwad (rohini.gaikwad@vsit.edu.in)
  • Robotics in Health Care
  • AI in Health Care
  • NLP
  • Bio-Technology & Health Care
  • M-Health
  • Internet of Things
  • Image Processing
  • Speed & Reach Improvement
  • Biosensor
 Conference Proceedings