V-CMT 2019

A Two day International Multi-Disciplinary Conference

conference@vcmt.co.in      +91-22-24161126-Extn. 3009

Connect :

       

Call for Papers

We cordially invite authors to submit original, unpublished papers focusing on the following tracks.. All accepted research papers will be published online in UGC Approved journal titled International Journal of Advance & Innovative Research (2394-7780) Impact Factor: 7.3 (UGC Journal no: 63571). All registered participants will be presented with a Conference Participation / Presentation certificates on the same day.

Economic Policies - Day 1

Track-In-charge

Ms. Swagatika Nanda (swagatika.nanda@vsit.edu.in) Ms. Seema Vishwakarma (seema.vishwakarma@vsit.edu.in)
  • Agriculture
  • Banking & Insurance
  • Business Management
  • Capital Markets
  • Taxation
  • Corporate Finance and Financial Markets
  • Comparison of Indian policy with International policy
  • Defence
  • Energy Sector
  • FDI/MNCs
  • Industry
  • Infrastructure & Logistics
  • International Trade
  • Media & Entertainment
  • Small Medium Enterprises(SMEs)

Social Impact Policies - Day 1

Track-In-charge

Ms. Aasha Vanve (aasha.vanve@vsit.edu.in) Ms. Pooja Jogu (pooja.jogu@vsit.edu.in)
  • Child care
  • Climate Change and Sustainability
  • Culture and Language
  • Education, HRD and Skill Development
  • E-governance
  • Health
  • Housing
  • Legal
  • Model Village
  • Personal Finance
  • Sanitation
  • Tourism
  • Waste Management
  • Women Right/Empowerment

Technologies in public policy implementation - Day 2

Track-In-charge

Ms. J. Gunasundari (j.gunasundari@vsit.edu.in) Ms. Rohini Gaikwad (rohini.gaikwad@vsit.edu.in)
  • Artificial Intelligence
  • Cloud Computing
  • Cyber security
  • Fraud Detection
  • Geographic Information Systems
  • Identity Management
  • Internet of Things
  • Mobile Technology
  • Online Payment & Money Transfer

PG Students - Day 2

Track-In-charge

Ms. Pushpa Mahapatro (pushpa.mahapatro@vsit.edu.in) Ms. Nikita Raut (nikita.raut@vsit.edu.in)
  • Post Graduate (PG) students can present the paper on any of the above topics.
 Conference Proceedings