V-CMT 2020

A Two day International Multi-Disciplinary Conference

conference@vcmt.co.in      +91-22-24161126-Extn. 3009

Call for Papers

We cordially invite authors to submit original, unpublished papers focusing on the following tracks. All registered participants will be presented with a Conference Participation / Presentation certificates on the same day.

Status and Prospects of Health Care Industry

Track-In-charge

Dr. Swagatika Nanda (swagatika.nanda@vsit.edu.in) Ms. Prachi Agarkar (prachi.agarkar@vsit.edu.in)
  • Models of Helth Center
  • Aesthetics in Health Center
  • Access to Health Center
  • Bio-ethics
  • Medical Humanities
  • Hospital Management
  • Role of Pharma
  • Mother & Baby care
  • Senior Citizen
  • Green Health
  • Psychological Health
  • Organ Donation
  • Trend in Homeopathy/Ayurveda
  • Preventive and Social Medicine
  • Public Health
  • Beauty Health
  • Food Care

Policy on Health Care

Track-In-charge

Ms. Seema Vishwakarma (seema.vishwakarma@vsit.edu.in) Ms. Sidra Usmani (sidra.usmani@vsit.edu.in)
  • Primary Health Care
  • Quality Care and Medical Educator
  • Ayushman Bharat Health Care
  • National Health Policy
  • Health Insurance
  • Health and Enviroment
  • Pharma Regulatory Authority
  • Food and Drug Administration
  • Regulation on Medical Equipment

Application of Technology in Health Sector

Track-In-charge

Ms. Payal Shah (payal.shah@vsit.edu.in) Ms. Geeta Sahu (geeta.sahu@vsit.edu.in)
  • Robotics in Health Care
  • AI, machine learning in health care
  • Natural Language Processing in Health Care
  • Supply Chain Management
  • Nuclear Medicine
  • Bio-Technology in Health Care
  • HMIS, M-Health
  • Internet of Things
  • Biomedical Instrumentations
  • Nano Technology & Embedded System Application in Health Care
  • Image Processing
  • Speed & Reach Improvement
  • Biosensor in Health care
  • Cloud Computing in Health Care
  • Data Miningn in Health Care
 Conference Proceedings